Board of Directors



Sr. Emelina Villegas, ICM Provincial Superior, Missionaries of Immaculate Heart of Mary Chairperson
Bishop Ephraim Fajutagana Obispo Maximo, Philippine Independent Church Vice-Chairperson
Gerardo M. Lanuza, Ph.D Department of Sociology, College of Social Science and Philosophy, University of the Philippines-Diliman Secretary
Soledad Longid Episcopal Church in the Philippines Treasurer
Sr. Maureen Catabian, RGS Religious of Good Shepherd
Hon. Joel Maglunsod Anakpawis Partylist, House of Representatives (Congress)
Antonio Liongson Moro Christian Peoples Alliance Members